Taylor Swift Talk and Prints

On March 1st, I gave a charity talk in my village hall about the process of being commissioned by TIME magazine to create the portrait of Taylor Swift.

(To do this, I had to get permission from the legal team at TIME as my contract contained a 90 day embargo on my using the image.)

The event was part of a C of E (Church of England) pilot scheme in which projects to reduce a church’s energy consumption would be match-funded by the C of E. The pilot scheme was for a six week period only and our aim was to raise £5000 (of £10000)   to repair all of the broken stained-glass windows in our village church. We did it!

Eighty people came to my talk which raised £1155 (doubled) – I was delighted!

A4 prints of the Taylor Swift portrait are now available to buy.

High quality print + “Easter Egg” hunt of items to find within the picture £23.50 +P&P Please email me for further info – see Contact page

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Taylor Swift Talk and Prints

  1. yfaus says:

    how to acquire a poster Jane?

Leave a comment