“and it was all yellow”

Here’s the other part of the commission for Fox TV…

yellow

It was quite a hard remit for me – to use only ‘bling’ and decorative items such as the character Carol would use – no toys. With a tight deadline and a shortage of yellow materials, I searched many previously un-visited charity shops and boot sales – with Coldplay’s song “Yellow” going round and round in my head!! Of course, now I no longer need it, I am seeing yellow things everywhere!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “and it was all yellow”

  1. Hilary Lazarus says:

    Hi Jane, I don’t know your email. I would like to buy One of your work. What is presently for sale? Hilary

    Hilary Lazarus 0414 442 414 Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

