Frida Kahlo Finished!

Thank you so much to Ali who commented on my previous blog and gave me the confidence to remove much of Frida’s nose and start again!                                                       Finally I am happy, and here she is…

Frida

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Frida Kahlo Finished!

  1. Shirley cordes-Rogozinsky says:

    Absolutely stunning, congrats on a job well done!

  2. It is stunning!! Absolutely gorgeous!!! You made my day saying that my comment helped! Thanks you for sharing your work!!! Ali

  3. janetamarney says:

    Fabulous button portrait! I saw it on Facebook and I thanked Folt Bolt for including the name of the artist! As artists, we should ALL be careful to give proper credit whenever possible. Sometimes it takes a few clicks to get back to the source, but it’s the right thing to do.

Leave a Reply

