Developing Beethoven idea

beethovenSo – here is my interpretation of the Beethoven painting, awaiting professional ‘capture’ – this image is just my own snap.

Once professionally photographed, the plan is to print the image (on canvas?) to look like an oil painting, and then deconstruct the piece. My idea is to display the found materials in a clear container (‘urn’?) alongside the image, to be titled Composer Decomposed. I have no idea how it will turn out or where I will be able to show the piece, but I am optimistic that the right opportunity will present itself!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Developing Beethoven idea

  1. Nancy Dutmer says:

    Awesome plan!

  2. Sabina Ayne says:

    So cool. I love your work!!!

Leave a Reply

